Robert E. Howard Rattle Of Bones HC USA Ver a tamaño completo

Robert E. Howard Rattle Of Bones HC USA

Collecting 8 horror stories from Conan's creator, Robert E. Howard, with all-new illustrations by Locke & Key co-creator, Gabriel Rodriguez.

This collection includes the prose short stories: In the Forest of Villefere, Wolfshead, Sea Curse, A Tale of Faring Town, Rattle of Bones, The Touch of Death, Dig Me No Grave, People of the Dark, and The House of Arabu.

Each story originally appeared in the shudder pulps of the 1920s and 30s and are accompanied by all-new full-color illustration by Rodriguez. Master of horror, Steve Niles, provides an afterword that looks at Howard's prolific and short life.

Published by arrangement with Weird Tales and Robert E. Howard Properties, LLC.

1 artículo disponible

Atención: Quedan pocos!

28,49 € IVA incl.



29,99 € IVA incl.